Alan Crawford Joins West Cape May Commission

Alan Crawford is the newest member of the West Cape May Commission.  Crawford replaces Peter Burke, who resigned last month.  Crawford’s term runs through January, 2024.

Free News Delivery by Email

Would you like to have the day's news stories delivered right to your inbox every evening? Enter your email below to start!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *