Machine Gun Kelly feels ‘lofi chill vibes’ with surprise compilation

Machine Gun Kelly has surprise-released a new compilation.

Titled lofi chill vibes with Machine Gun Kelly, the set was recorded in collaboration with producer lonelyboy. It includes new versions of songs off MGK’s last three albums  — 2019’s Hotel Diablo, 2020’s Tickets to My Downfall and 2022’s mainstream sellout — and as the title suggests, takes them in a quieter, calmer direction.

You can listen to lofi chill vibes now via digital outlets. Here’s the track list:

“drunk face”
“title track”
“bloody valentine”
“all I know”
“forget me too”
“god save me”
“fake love don’t last”
“el diablo”
“glass house”
“floor 13”
“i think i’m okay”

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Free News Delivery by Email

Would you like to have the day's news stories delivered right to your inbox every evening? Enter your email below to start!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *